Sunday Fun: Learn to appreciate technology

I admit it, I'm a Geek and Poke fan. You gotta give it to the guys, they're good, so much that I share almost every strip I get my hands on. Yesterday I saw this one:

6a00d8341d3df553ef01347fc41129
I thought it was really funny and though I know I shouldn't, I kind of felt sorry for Apple. It's crazy how much innovation these guys come out with and they still get this much criticised. It really reminded me of Louis CK's video "Everything is Amazing & Nobody is Happy" that I revisited lately thanks to twitter. I think we should stop sometimes and Just appreciate how far technology has come throughout these recent years. I'll leave you with the video and wish you a great Sunday!

 

Lamia Ben
One thought on “Sunday Fun: Learn to appreciate technology

Leave a Reply

